Staff Info

Senior Leadership Team :

Mrs N Williams : Principal (Overall Effectiveness and Efficiency, Quality Assurance and Standards)

Mr A Collins : Vice Principal (Quality Assurance and Standards, Teaching and Learning)

Mr G West : Assistant Principal (Curriculum, Data, Assessment, Timetable, Examinations)

Mr M Rutt : Assistant Principal (Inclusion, SENCO)

Ms A Savage : Director of Sixth Form


Middle Leaders : Curriculum

Mrs M Sullivan : English
Mrs C Zietsman : Mathematics
Mr M Court : Science
Mrs K Robbins : Design and Technology
Miss L Mather : Art
Mrs J Keeler : Music
Mrs L Millar : Humanities
Mrs H Holmes : Modern Foreign Languages (Acting)
Mrs E Taylor : Physical Education
Mr D Burrin : ICT
Mrs J Weatherall : Drama

Middle Leaders : Inclusion

Mrs J Cullum : Inclusion Manager

Miss N Hewitt : House Leader (Elgar and Pankhurst)
Mr R Hughes (Brunel and Shakespeare)



P.A. to the PrincipalOffice Manager
Mrs K TuckerMrs J Jackson
Administrative Assistant 
Mrs J SmithAttendance Officer
Mrs P HuntMrs T Ransford
Mrs S Gardiner 
House ManagersStudent Services Managers
Mrs H ClarkeMrs J Whitworth
Mrs D Steer 
Examinations OfficerData Manager
Mr R. HearfieldMrs J Boyle
Learning MentorsFinance Manager
Mrs C. Wray : English Miss G. Hill

Mrs S Fell-Bowers : Mathematics


Mrs C. Bayne : Science