Term Dates

September 2020 – July 2021

OPEN (8.45am)

CLOSE (3.20pm)

Days Open

 

2020

Monday 07 September

2020

Friday 23 October

 

35 days

 

 

Monday 02 November

 

Thursday 17 December

 

34 days

 

2021

Monday 04 January

2021

Friday 12 February

 

30 days

 

 

Monday 22 February

 

Wednesday 31 March

 

28 days

 

 

Good Friday - Friday 02 April 2021

 

 

Easter Monday - Monday 05 April 2021

 

 

Monday 19 April

 

Friday 28 May

 

29 days

 

 

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 03 May 2021

 

 

Monday 07 June

 

Thursday 22 July

 

34 days

 

 

 

 

Total = 190 days

 

Related Documents