Senior Leadership Team

Mrs N Williams : Principal (Overall Effectiveness and Efficiency, Quality Assurance and Standards)

Mr A Collins : Vice Principal (Quality Assurance and Standards, Inclusion)

Mr G West : Assistant Principal (Curriculum, Data & Assessment, Y6 Transition and Admissions)

Mrs J Keeler : Associate Assistant Principal (Post 16 Director)

Middle Leaders: Curriculum

Mr M O'Neill : English
Mr J Teanby : Mathematics
Mr M Court : Science
Mrs K Robbins : Design and Technology
Miss L Mather : Art
Mrs J Keeler : Music
Mrs L Greaves: Humanities
Mrs G Perseu : Modern Foreign Languages
Mr M Neal : Physical Education
Mr D Burrin : ICT
Mrs J Weatherall : Drama 

Middle Leaders: Inclusion

Mrs J Cullum : Inclusion Manager

Miss N Hewitt : SENCO 

PA to the PrincipalOffice Manager
Mrs K TuckerMrs J Jackson
Administrative Assistant 
Mrs J SmithAttendance Officer
Mrs P HuntMrs T Ransford
Mrs S Gardiner 
House ManagersStudent Services Managers
Mrs H ClarkeMrs J Whitworth
Mrs D Steer 
Examinations OfficerData Manager
Mrs J Smith
Learning MentorsFinance Manager
Mrs C Wray : EnglishMrs K Harrison

Miss J Zhang : Mathematics